• Welcome

    Welcome to the website of the South Hampshire Indoor Cricket League. Find the latest news as well as fixtures, results, statistics and tables for the current and previous seasons.

Latest Results
Bramshaw 162-3 | 163-5 Fair Oak
Fair Oak won by 1 wicket
Trojans 157-5 | 160-5 Paultons
Paultons won by 1 wicket
The Vine won by 4 wickets
Upcoming Matches
Sunday 5th December 2021
13:30 on Court M
Sunday 5th December 2021
14:35 on Court M
Sunday 5th December 2021
15:40 on Court M
Sunday 5th December 2021
16:45 on Court M

Latest News

About Us

The South Hampshire Indoor Cricket League was inaugurated in 1976 as the Farley's Indoor League. All the matches are played throughout the autumn and winter at Places Leisure Eastleigh (formerly Fleming Park Leisure Centre). The league consists of three Men's Divisions, a Ladies Division and either one or two Juniors Divisions.

Read More


View All


Contact Form

Associates & Sponsors
Places Leisure Eastleigh