Contact Us

For direct enquiries...

See the available contact details of our committee below.


Dave Young

Chairman

Mobile: 07941 521020

E-Mail: chairman@shicl.co.uk


Chris Bryant

Communications

Mobile: 07494 345565

E-Mail: cb9ducks@hotmail.co.uk


Duncan Forbes

Deputy Secretary

Mobile: 07747 016260

E-Mail: dbforbes70@gmail.com


Phil Green

Fixtures Secretary

Mobile: 07504 250669

E-Mail: fixtures.secretary@shicl.co.uk


Celia Struckman

Ladies & Colts Representative

Mobile: 07712 598244

E-Mail: celiastruckman@gmail.com


Tony Wharton

President

Mobile: 07765 030565

E-Mail: president@shicl.co.uk


Mike Varney

Results Secretary

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: results.secretary@shicl.co.uk


David Peck

Secretary

Tel: 02380 464875

Mobile: 07800 569381

E-Mail: secretary@shicl.co.uk


David Adams

Treasurer

Mobile: 07768 647328

E-Mail: treasurer@shicl.co.uk


Mike Varney

Webmaster

Mobile: 07557 107437

E-Mail: webmaster@shicl.co.uk


Or if you prefer...

Use the contact form below and we will aim to answer your enquiry as soon as possible.