Umpires Rota
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, the tables are easier to read with the screen rotated to landscape.

  • December
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
Sunday 8th December 2019
Court L
16:35 Dave Young & Mark Heritage
17:40 Dave Young & Mark Heritage
18:45 Chris Bryant & Mark Heritage
19:50 Chris Bryant & Dave Young
Court M
15:30 Roger Forder
16:35 Roger Forder & Tony Portelli
17:40 Bob Joyce & Roger Forder
18:45 Bob Joyce & Tony Portelli
19:50 Bob Joyce & Tony Portelli
Sunday 15th December 2019
Court L
15:30 Roger Forder
16:35 Roger Forder
17:40 Dave Young & Roger Forder
18:45 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
19:50 Bob Joyce & Dave Young
Court M
15:30 Lloyd Priest
16:35 Duncan Forbes & Lloyd Priest
17:40 Graham Elliott & Lloyd Priest
18:45 Duncan Forbes & Graham Elliott
19:50 Duncan Forbes & Graham Elliott
Sunday 22nd December 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 29th December 2019
No matches this week
Sunday 5th January 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 12th January 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 19th January 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 26th January 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 9th February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 16th February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 1st March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
17:40
18:45
19:50
Sunday 8th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 15th March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
18:45
19:50
20:55
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
18:45
19:50
20:55
Sunday 29th March 2020
No matches this week
Sunday 5th April 2020
Court L
15:30
16:35
17:40
Court M
15:30
16:35
17:40
18:45
19:50