• Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2019/20 League Position
N/A
This Seasons League Position
1st in Under 17's Division
2019/20 Cup Progress
N/A
This Seasons Cup Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

Jon Gray

Main Contact


Mobile: 07780 003118

E-Mail: jonkgray78@gmail.com


The current season has finished. The fixtures for next season will be released in August/September.

Sunday 20th March 2022
Hursley Park101-3Compton Chargers105-1LeagueCompton Chargers won by 5 wickets
Sunday 6th March 2022
Fair Oak108-3Compton Chargers114-3LeagueCompton Chargers won by 3 wickets
Sunday 27th February 2022
Compton Chargers90-4Paultons92-2LeaguePaultons won by 4 wickets
Sunday 20th February 2022
Compton Chargers129Trojans69-5LeagueCompton Chargers won by 60 runs
Sunday 13th February 2022
Trojans72Compton Chargers74-1LeagueCompton Chargers won by 5 wickets
Sunday 6th February 2022
Compton ChargersOld Tauntonians & RomseyLeagueCompton Chargers won by walkover
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Paultons108-3Compton Chargers110-2LeagueCompton Chargers won by 4 wickets
Sunday 2nd January 2022
Compton Chargers143-1Hursley Park70-5LeagueCompton Chargers won by 73 runs
Sunday 5th December 2021
Old Tauntonians & Romsey83-4Compton Chargers84-1LeagueCompton Chargers won by 5 wickets
Sunday 14th November 2021
Compton Chargers133-5Fair Oak99-5LeagueCompton Chargers won by 34 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

# Team PlayedPP WonW LostL TiedT Bat BowlBwl PointsPtsPts AverageAvgAvg
1 Compton Chargers 10 9 1 0 47 32 223 22.300
2 Fair Oak 10 8 2 0 42 36 206 20.600
3 Paultons 10 6 4 0 37 31 164 16.400
4 Hursley Park 10 4 6 0 33 31 128 12.800
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 10 1 9 0 21 9 46 4.600
6 Trojans 10 2 8 0 17 13 36 3.600