• Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Statistics (All)
  • Statistics (Cup)
  • Statistics (League)
  • Table
2019/20 League Position
N/A
This Seasons League Position
2nd in Under 17's Division
2019/20 Cup Progress
N/A
This Seasons Cup Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken

No contacts available

The current season has finished. The fixtures for next season will be released in August/September.

Sunday 20th March 2022
Hursley Park82-3Fair Oak83-5LeagueFair Oak won by 1 wicket
Sunday 6th March 2022
Fair Oak108-3Compton Chargers114-3LeagueCompton Chargers won by 3 wickets
Sunday 27th February 2022
Fair Oak167-2Old Tauntonians & Romsey89-4LeagueFair Oak won by 78 runs
Sunday 20th February 2022
Fair Oak134-3Hursley Park81-3LeagueFair Oak won by 53 runs
Sunday 13th February 2022
Old Tauntonians & Romsey92-4Fair Oak93-2LeagueFair Oak won by 4 wickets
Sunday 6th February 2022
TrojansFair OakLeagueFair Oak won by walkover
Sunday 2nd January 2022
Paultons81Fair Oak84-3LeagueFair Oak won by 3 wickets
Sunday 12th December 2021
Fair OakTrojansLeagueFair Oak won by walkover
Sunday 14th November 2021
Compton Chargers133-5Fair Oak99-5LeagueCompton Chargers won by 34 runs
Sunday 7th November 2021
Fair Oak155-1Paultons57LeagueFair Oak won by 98 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

# Team PlayedPP WonW LostL TiedT Bat BowlBwl PointsPtsPts AverageAvgAvg
1 Compton Chargers 10 9 1 0 47 32 223 22.300
2 Fair Oak 10 8 2 0 42 36 206 20.600
3 Paultons 10 6 4 0 37 31 164 16.400
4 Hursley Park 10 4 6 0 33 31 128 12.800
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 10 1 9 0 21 9 46 4.600
6 Trojans 10 2 8 0 17 13 36 3.600